Ateez Zero Fever Epilogue


Experience the thrilling culmination of ATEEZ’s Zero: Fever series with “Zero: Fever Epilogue”, the eighth extended play from the prominent South Korean boy band. Released by KQ Entertainment, RCA Records, and Legacy Recordings on December 10, 2021, this EP marks a significant milestone in ATEEZ’s musical journey.

The album is comprised of ten compelling tracks, featuring the striking singles “Turbulence” and “The Real (Heung version)”. These tracks illustrate the band’s remarkable ability to craft powerful, resonating music, blending elements of K-pop, hip-hop, and EDM. This release firmly establishes ATEEZ as one of the leading acts in the global K-pop scene.

“Zero: Fever Epilogue” has garnered substantial acclaim, topping South Korea’s Gaon Album Chart and Billboard’s World Albums Chart. Furthermore, it secured ATEEZ their second appearance on the Billboard 200 chart, coming in at number 73. The album package includes a random cover (A/Diary/Z version), a 96-page photobook, a sticker set, a postcard set, and a photocard.

Secure your copy of this thrilling EP from or visit our in-store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway. Delve into the immersive world of ATEEZ with “Zero: Fever Epilogue”, a masterpiece that every K-pop fan will treasure.


Out of stock