Red Velvet Bloom


Random cover shipped!
currently only 2 covers in stock Wendy and Joy
Track Listings
1 Marionette
2 Wildside
3 Sappy
4 Jackpot
5 #Cookie Jar
6 Snap Snap
7 Sayonara
8 Aitai-Tai
9 Swimming Pool
10 ‘Cause It’s You
11 Color of Love
Product description
Red Velvet’s first full-length album of all original Japanese songs. Out of the 11 songs, five new songs including the lead song “WILDSIDE” are included. Cover artwork features WENDY. Tall digipak packaging. The member’s solo photobook (20 pages), a trading cards randomly selected from six kinds and application serial number (valid only in Japan) are enclosed. *This is a “Sumapura Music” compatible product, which enables you to listen to and view the contents on a mobile device in addition to CD players. [Recommended System Requirements] iOS7/Android4.0 or later. *This service expires two years after the release date. [Important Notes for “Sumapura Music” & “Sumapura Movie” compatible product] No refund is possible after this product is sent. The record company has designed and optimized “Sumapura Music” & “Sumapura Movie” for the market within Japan and registration at “Sumapura” site, available only in Japanese language, is required. They do not guarantee that it works outside of Japan.

Out of stock