Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ateez World Ep.Fin : Will Record Store Day Vinyl

Ateez World Ep.Fin : Will Record Store Day Vinyl

Regular price €74,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €74,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Exclusive Record Store Day Stock:

Introducing the highly anticipated "Ateez World Ep.Fin" on exclusive Record Store Day coloured vinyl! This limited edition release features Ateez's US number one album in a stunning random coloured LP format, accompanied by a bonus 7" containing new exclusive tracks unavailable anywhere else. But that's not all – each set also includes 8 random photocards for fans to collect and cherish.

Exclusive Gatefold Artwork

Experience the immersive world of Ateez like never before with exclusive gatefold artwork that brings the album's captivating themes to life. Dive into the intricate details and discover new elements with each listen, as you immerse yourself in the epic journey of "Ateez World Ep.Fin."

Track List:

  1. We Know
  2. Emergency
  3. Crazy Form
  4. Arriba
  5. Silver Light
  6. Crescent P
  7. Part.2
  8. Dreamy Day
  9. Matz
  10. It's You
  11. Youth
  12. Everything
  13. Fin: Will
  14. Bonus Track
  15. Bonus Track

Don't miss your chance to own a piece of Ateez history with this exclusive Record Store Day release. Available in limited quantities, this collector's item is a must-have for fans and vinyl enthusiasts alike. Secure your copy today at and in store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway.

View full details