Skip to product information
1 of 1

Barbie The Complete Collection Soundtrack [CD]

Barbie The Complete Collection Soundtrack [CD]

Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price €12,99 EUR Sale price €9,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the Soundtrack of the Century - Dive into the world of Barbie like never before, with this star-studded album. As the soundtrack to the most anticipated film of the season, every track is a journey into the life, style, and emotions of the iconic doll, Barbie.

About the Movie 🎬: The film "Barbie" stars the talented Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling, taking on the iconic roles of Barbie and Ken, brought to life by Warner Bros. Experience a rollercoaster of drama, fashion, and iconic moments.

What's Inside 📀:

  • Total Tracks: 20
  • Artists Involved: A lineup featuring the voices of Nicki Minaj, Dua Lipa, Lizzo, Charli XCX, Tame Impala, Ryan Gosling, and many more!

Why You'll Love This Album 💖:

  • Diverse Sound: From pop beats to soulful ballads, there's something for everyone.
  • Star Performances: Ryan Gosling's iconic song as Ken, "I’m Just Ken" and "Push", are just two highlights of the CD.
  • Limited Edition: This collection contains all the tracks from the movie, making it a collector's dream!

Order Now and Dive Into Barbie's World: This album is perfect for Barbie enthusiasts, music lovers, and movie buffs alike. Secure your copy and relive the magic over and over!

View full details