Skip to product information
1 of 1

Boynextdoor WHY...

Boynextdoor WHY...

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The K-Pop boy group BOYNEXTDOOR, consisting of members SUNGHO, RIWOO, JAEHYUN, TAESAN, LEEHAN, and WOONHAK, released their 1st mini album titled 'WHY..' with three different versions: Dazed, Moody, and Letter. This album features a total of 6 tracks:


  1. But I Like You
  2. One and Only
  3. Serenade
  4. Crying
  5. But Sometimes

Each version of the album comes with its own unique packaging, concept, and possibly exclusive bonus items and collectibles. Fans of BOYNEXTDOOR can enjoy a variety of musical styles and songs with this mini album, making it a great addition to their collection.

View full details