Blackpink The Album Deluxe


Immerse yourself in the vibrant world of K-pop with “THE ALBUM”, the highly-anticipated debut Korean-language studio album by South Korean girl group, Blackpink. This mesmerizing album, recorded over multiple sessions, features over ten new tracks brought to life by a roster of renowned producers, including Teddy, Tommy Brown, R. Tee, Steven Franks, and 24.

“THE ALBUM” is a testament to Blackpink’s artistic versatility and features two noteworthy collaborations: the bubbly track ‘Ice Cream’ with pop sensation Selena Gomez, and the high-energy ‘Bet You Wanna’ featuring rap powerhouse Cardi B.

The album is available in four different versions, each packaged beautifully with an array of captivating goodies. These include a package box, a hardcover photobook with 96 pages of stunning visuals, a CD, a postcard set consisting of 4 unique cards, a credits sheet, randomly chosen photocards (2 of 20), postcards (2 of 20), and a sticker (1 of 4).

Make “THE ALBUM” by Blackpink a proud addition to your K-pop collection. Available now from or visit our physical store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway. Experience the charm and allure of Blackpink’s music with their debut studio album, an offering that is as visually stunning as it is sonically impressive.

Colour May Vary

Product information:

• CD

• Hardcover Photobook

• 6 Postcards

• 2 Photo Cards

• 1 Sticker

• Credits Sheet

• Mounted Photocard

• Poster

• 2 Group Photo Cards

1 in stock