Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lee So Yeah Here I Am

Lee So Yeah Here I Am

Regular price €21,99 EUR
Regular price €32,99 EUR Sale price €21,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lee So-ye - Here I Am

Lee So-ye's first full-length album "Here I Am," known for delivering beautiful and sweet music, is a notable part of our K-Pop sale. This album, marking her significant step as an artist, offers fans a chance to experience Lee So-ye's musical journey and artistry.

Album Components:

  • Booklet: A collection of images and possibly lyrics, providing insight into Lee So-ye's creative process and the themes explored in "Here I Am."
  • Postcard: A beautifully designed postcard that complements the album's aesthetic.
  • Letter: A unique inclusion that adds a personal touch, making the album feel more intimate.
  • Random Photocard: Collectible photocards featuring Lee So-ye, with different versions available for fans to collect or trade.

K-Pop Sale Highlights:

  • "Here I Am" by Lee So-ye is featured in our K-Pop sale, offering a great opportunity for fans to purchase this beautiful album at an attractive price.
  • The sale includes a diverse selection of K-Pop albums, perfect for fans looking to expand their collection with quality music and unique collectibles.
  • This is an ideal chance for fans of Lee So-ye and K-Pop enthusiasts in general to explore her music and own a piece of her artistic expression.

Lee So-ye's "Here I Am" is more than just an album; it's a showcase of her growth as an artist and her ability to craft songs that resonate with listeners. The inclusion of a booklet, postcard, letter, and photocards makes it a valuable item for collectors and fans alike. With its special sale price, it's a fantastic opportunity to experience the depth and beauty of Lee So-ye's music. Don't miss out on the chance to add this album and other amazing K-Pop albums to your collection at discounted prices.

View full details