Skip to product information
1 of 2

NCT 127 Ay-Yo Magazine Ver.

NCT 127 Ay-Yo Magazine Ver.

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

K-Pop phenomenon NCT 127’s ‘Ay-Yo’ is a repackaged version of their fourth studio album ‘?? (2 Baddies)’, featuring three brand-new tracks, including its title track by the same name. The repackage arrives four months following the original release of ‘?? (2 Baddies)’. The album debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200, at the time making the group only the second K-Pop artist in history to land three albums in the Top 5. The album was praised for its versatility, with Billboard writing, ‘The album’s sound, meanwhile, shows off the idols’ eclectic versatility as they run through R&B, pop, electronic dance and hip-hop-leaning sounds’ and NYLON claiming, ‘They’re charismatic and confident, and they’re not afraid to get loud with it’.

Track Listings
1 Ay-yo
2 Faster
3 2 Baddies
4 Time Lapse
5 DJ
6 Crash Landing
7 Designer
8 Gold Dust
9 Black Clouds
10 Playback
11 Skyscraper
12 Tasty
13 Vitamin
14 LOL (Laugh-out-loud)
15 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)

View full details