Skip to product information
1 of 1

NCT 127 The 4th Album '2 Baddies'

NCT 127 The 4th Album '2 Baddies'

Regular price €23,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

The album consists of 12 songs across various genres including the lead single, ‘Jilju (2 Baddies)’. The album presents fans around the globe an opportunity to meet NCT 127’s brilliant performance as well as their appealing vocals. The lead single is a powerful performance based hip-hop dance track with a catchy signature synth sound and members’ energetic vocals. The lyrics portray NCT 127’s positive mindset, racing through life with confidence to reach success. Globally renowned songwriters participated in this album’s production, including Dem Jointz, Andreas Öberg, Cutfather, and KENZIE, Paul Blanco, sokodomo.

Track Listings

1 Faster
2 2 Baddies
3 Time Lapse
4 Crash Landing
5 Designer
6 Gold Dust
7 Black Clouds
8 Playback
9 Tasty
10 Vitamin
11 LOL (Laugh-out-loud)
12 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)
View full details