Skip to product information
1 of 1

Queenz Eye Queenz Table

Queenz Eye Queenz Table

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Queenz Eye - Queenz Table

"Queenz Table," the debut single album by the emerging K-pop group Queenz Eye, is a part of our exciting K-Pop sale. Released on October 24, 2022, this album features the catchy title track "Yummy Yummy" and showcases the group's promising talent and distinctive style.

Album Highlights:

  • Release Date: October 24, 2022
  • Title Track: "Yummy Yummy," a dynamic and catchy song with a runtime of 2:29 minutes, serving as the main highlight of the album.
  • Additional Track: "Before&After," another engaging track, extending for 3:08 minutes, providing listeners with a taste of Queenz Eye's versatility.
  • Instrumental Versions: The album also includes instrumental versions of both "Yummy Yummy" and "Before&After," allowing fans to appreciate the musical intricacies of these tracks.


  1. "Yummy Yummy" - 2:29
  2. "Before&After" - 3:08
  3. "Yummy Yummy (Inst.)" - 2:29
  4. "Before&After (Inst.)" - 3:08

K-Pop Sale Features:

  • "Queenz Table" by Queenz Eye is available at a special sale price, making it a great pick for fans and collectors.
  • The sale includes a variety of K-Pop albums, perfect for those looking to expand their music library with fresh and diverse sounds.
  • It's an excellent opportunity for fans to dive into Queenz Eye's music and for newcomers to explore the vibrant world of K-Pop.

As a debut release, "Queenz Table" plays a crucial role in establishing Queenz Eye's identity in the K-pop scene. The album's energetic tracks are a testament to the group's potential and the exciting direction they may take in their future releases. This sale is a fantastic chance for K-Pop enthusiasts to experience the beginning of Queenz Eye's journey and enjoy their music at an attractive price.

View full details