Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shinee Don't Call Me (Photobook)

Shinee Don't Call Me (Photobook)

Regular price €42,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €42,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"SHINee - Don't Call Me" marks an important moment in SHINee's career, signifying their comeback with a full group after members completed their mandatory military service. Unfortunately, it's also their first album without the late Jonghyun, who is deeply missed by fans and members alike.

Album Highlights:

  • Title: "Don't Call Me"
  • Release Date: February 22, 2021
  • Repackage: "Atlantis," released on April 12, 2021
  • Genres Covered: The album showcases SHINee's versatility by spanning across multiple genres including pop, hip hop, EDM, R&B, and reggae.
  • Production: Collaborations with esteemed producers like Dem Jointz, Yoo Young-jin, Kenzie, and Ryan S. Jhun bring a diversity of sound to the album.
  • Concept: Instead of a single theme, SHINee chose to offer a variety of songs that demonstrate their growth as artists and celebrate their return, dedicating the effort to the fans who have been waiting for their comeback.
View full details