Skip to product information
1 of 3

Stray Kids Rock Star SKZ

Stray Kids Rock Star SKZ

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stray Kids Unleashes "Rock Star": Dive Into the Rhythms of Rock & Roll!

Prepare for a musical roller-coaster ride as Stray Kids presents their latest release, "Rock Star". Exhibiting two fascinating versions – 'Rock' and 'Roll', each tailored to provide fans a unique and thrilling auditory experience.

Album Components for Both Rock & Roll Versions:

  • Photobook (60 pages): A visual delight, this 60-page photobook captures the allure, charm, and sheer talent of Stray Kids in the backdrop of their "Rock Star" theme.

  • CD-R: Let Stray Kids serenade you with their tracks from this quality CD-R, ensuring you have a musical companion wherever you go.

  • Photocard (Random 1 of 16): Collect, trade, cherish. Every album comes with a surprise photocard, with 16 different possibilities. Whose will you get?

  • Unit Photocard (Random 1 of 4): Dive deeper into the dynamics of Stray Kids with a unit photocard, offering a fresh perspective on the members and their camaraderie.

  • Panorama Mini Poster (Random 1 of 3): A visual treat for every STAY out there! This mini poster is a stellar addition to your Stray Kids collection.

We can't guarantee the version but if we are not able to supply the version you order we'll let you know.

View full details