Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift Fearless (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift Fearless (Taylor's Version)

Regular price €57,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €57,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the world of Taylor Swift with the stunning vinyl release of "Fearless (Taylor's Version)". This extraordinary album features a total of 26 songs, including all the beloved tracks from the original "Fearless" album and six previously unreleased songs from the vault, brought to life by Taylor's incredible talent and artistry.

Experience the magic of Taylor's music as you listen to iconic hits like "Love Story," "You Belong with Me," and "Fifteen" in their reimagined and revitalized versions. The "Taylor's Version" series is a testament to Taylor's artistic vision and her commitment to reclaiming her music. This vinyl release is the perfect opportunity to rediscover the brilliance and depth of Taylor's songwriting.

As you dive into the enchanting melodies and heartfelt lyrics, immerse yourself in the exclusive album lyric booklet. Delve into the world of "Fearless" with the full album lyrics and discover never-before-seen photos and artwork that add a whole new dimension to your listening experience.

"Fearless (Taylor's Version)" is just the beginning of Taylor's journey to reclaim her catalog, and this vinyl release marks a significant milestone in her career. Be a part of this historic moment by adding this special edition to your vinyl collection.

Order your copy of "Fearless (Taylor's Version)" on vinyl from and have it shipped directly to your doorstep across Ireland. Alternatively, visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to explore our wide selection of vinyl records and experience the joy of Taylor Swift's music in person.

Indulge in the beauty and emotion of Taylor Swift's music with "Fearless (Taylor's Version)" on vinyl. Let the melodies sweep you away, the lyrics resonate with your heart, and the artwork transport you to Taylor's world. Don't miss out on this extraordinary release and join the journey of "Taylor's Version" today.

Disc 1
1. Fearless (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
2. Fifteen (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
3. Love Story (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
4. Hey Stephen (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
5. White Horse (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
6. You Belong With Me (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
7. Breathe (Feat. Colbie Caillat) [Taylor's Version] - Taylor Swift
8. Tell Me Why (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
9. You're Not Sorry (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
11. Forever & Always (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
12. The Best Day (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
13. Change (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
15. Untouchable (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) [Taylor's Version] - Taylor Swift
17. Come in With the Rain (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
18. Superstar (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
19. The Other Side of the Door (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
20. Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift
21. Bonus Track 1 (From the Vault) (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift
22. Bonus Track 2 (From the Vault) (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift
23. Bonus Track 3 (From the Vault) (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift
24. Bonus Track 4 (From the Vault) (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift
25. Bonus Track 5 (From the Vault) (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift
26. Bonus Track 6 (From the Vault) (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift

View full details