Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ateez Zero Fever Part 3

Ateez Zero Fever Part 3

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price €37,99 EUR Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get lost in the rhythmic soundscapes of Ateez Zero Fever Part 3 with their latest album, boasting a diverse tracklist that truly showcases their musical range. The album features six captivating tracks, including "Eternal Sunshine", "Feeling Like I Do", "Deja Vu", "Rocky", "All About You", and "Not Too Late".

Randomly selected cover. Inside, you'll find a CD packed with the listed tracks, ready to fill your surroundings with the unique sound of ATEEZ.

Included in the album package is a comprehensive 96-page photo booklet filled with stunning visuals of your favourite ATEEZ members. As an added bonus, you'll get a stylish sticker to showcase your ATEEZ pride wherever you wish.

The album also contains a set of eight photocards, each featuring a different member, as well as an additional photocard for your collection.Elevate your K-Pop experience with Ateez Zero Fever Part 3. Get your copy today at, Ireland's go-to K-Pop source, or visit us in-store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway. Enjoy the incredible musical journey that ATEEZ has curated just for their fans!


Follow Our IG @

View full details