Skip to product information
1 of 1

Got7 Present: You - Ireland KPop

Got7 Present: You - Ireland KPop

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Lullaby
2 Enough
3 I'll Protect You
4 No One Else
5 I Am Me
6 Sunrise (Solo By JB)
7 OMW (Solo By Mark Featuring Jackson)
8 Made It (Solo By Jackson)
9 My Youth (Solo By Jinyoung)
10 Nobody Knows (Solo By Youngjae)
11 Party (Solo By BamBam)
12 Fine (Solo By Yugyeom)
13 Lullaby (English Version)
14 Lullaby (Chinese Version)
15 Lullaby (Spanish Version)
16 Lullaby (Instrumental)

Includes a 64 page photobook, one random lyric photocard and three photocards, 2018.


Follow Our IG @

View full details