Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jimin Face [VINYL]

Jimin Face [VINYL]

Regular price €64,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €64,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jimin's Solo Album "Face" - A K-Pop Masterpiece

Unveiling Jimin's Artistry in His Highly Anticipated Solo Debut

Experience the Musical Evolution of Jimin: Jimin, celebrated as one of the most prominent figures in K-Pop and a member of the globally acclaimed BTS, embarks on a solo journey with his album "Face." This release marks a significant milestone in Jimin's career, highlighting his individual artistic identity.

Tracklist - A Blend of Introspection and Innovation: "Face" features a meticulously chosen tracklist, showcasing Jimin's versatility and emotional depth:

  1. Face-off
  2. Interlude: Dive
  3. Like Crazy
  4. Alone
  5. Set Me Free Pt.2
  6. Like Crazy (English Version)

Special Opaque White Vinyl Edition: This special edition of "Face" is presented in a striking Opaque White Vinyl, offering fans a tangible piece of Jimin's artistic expression. The package is complemented by a range of collectibles that add to its allure:

  • A sleek, visually appealing jacket
  • A 20-page photo book capturing Jimin's charisma
  • An elegant envelope for the photo book
  • A unique postcard
  • Two exclusive photo cards featuring Jimin

A Must-Have for Fans and Collectors: "Face" is not just an album; it's a collector's item and a window into Jimin's soul. Its contents are thoughtfully designed to connect with fans on a deeper level, making it a prized possession for any Jimin or BTS ARMY.

View full details