Skip to product information
1 of 1

Olivia Rodrigo GUTS

Olivia Rodrigo GUTS

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Olivia Rodrigo: GUTS - CD


  1. all-american b*tch
  2. vampire
  3. bad idea right?
  4. ballad of a homeschooled girl
  5. lacy
  6. logical
  7. making the bed
  8. love is embarrassing
  9. get him back!
  10. teenage dream
  11. pretty isn't pretty
  12. the grudge

Experience the sophomore studio album by the GRAMMY-winning recording artist, Olivia Rodrigo, with "GUTS." Recorded in collaboration with producer Daniel Nigro, who previously worked on Rodrigo's chart-topping debut album "SOUR," this album explores themes of growth and self-discovery. Olivia Rodrigo describes the album as a reflection of her journey through the intense period of awkwardness and change between the ages of 18 and 20. With tracks like "vampire," the album showcases Rodrigo's increased maturity and bold confidence. Dive into "GUTS" and embark on a journey of introspection and personal evolution through Olivia Rodrigo's captivating melodies and poignant lyrics.

View full details