Skip to product information
1 of 2

SuperM 1st Mini Album Ten Version

SuperM 1st Mini Album Ten Version

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SuperM's "Super One" Ten Version: A Stunning K-Pop Mini Album

*Back in stock soon. Order now for delivery in the next few weeks.

SuperM, the K-Pop supergroup composed of members from EXO, NCT, SHINee, and WayV, released their mini album "Super One" in 2019. This Ten Version of the album features a total of five dynamic tracks that showcase the incredible talents of the group's members.


  1. Jopping
  2. I Can't Stand the Rain
  3. 2 Fast
  4. Super Car
  5. No Manners

What's Included in the Ten Version:

  1. Booklet: The album includes a 72-page booklet filled with stunning images and content related to SuperM. It's a visual delight for fans who want to get closer to their favorite artists.

  2. Card: You'll also get one card from the album, adding to your SuperM collection.

SuperM represents the synergy of some of K-Pop's most talented artists, and "Super One" is a testament to their dance, vocal, and rap skills. Whether you're a devoted fan or just discovering their music, the Ten Version of this album offers a fantastic way to immerse yourself in SuperM's world and enjoy their exceptional performances.

View full details