Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift folklore.

Taylor Swift folklore.

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of Taylor Swift's critically acclaimed album "Folklore" with the stunning vinyl edition. Created in isolation during the unprecedented times of the COVID-19 pandemic, this album represents a departure from Swift's mainstream pop sound, delving into the realms of indie folk, alternative rock, electro-folk, and chamber pop.

"Folklore" showcases Swift's songwriting prowess and artistic evolution, with production contributions from Aaron Dessner of The National, Jack Antonoff of Bleachers, and Swift herself. The result is a mesmerizing collection of songs driven by the enchanting melodies of pianos and guitars.

Experience the depth and intimacy of "Folklore" as you listen to the album on vinyl. The warm analog sound and the tactile nature of vinyl add a whole new dimension to the music, allowing you to fully immerse yourself in Swift's lyrical storytelling and atmospheric arrangements.

This vinyl edition of "Folklore" is a true collector's item, featuring the album's stunning artwork and meticulous attention to detail. It's a must-have for both avid fans of Taylor Swift and enthusiasts of the indie folk genre.

Available to ship across Ireland from or find it in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Disc 1

  • 1The 1

  • 2Cardigan

  • 3The Last Great American Dynasty

  • 4Exile (Feat. Bon Iver)

  • 5My Tears Ricochet

  • 6Mirrorball

  • 7Seven

  • 8August

  • 9This Is Me Trying

  • 10Illicit Affairs

  • 11Invisible String

  • 12Mad Woman

  • 13Epiphany

  • 14Betty

  • 15Peace

  • 16Hoax

  • 17The Lakes

View full details