Skip to product information
1 of 1

TxT The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION

TxT The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Random Cover Shipped!
Track Listings
1 Devil By the Window
2 Sugar Rush Ride
3 Happy Fools (Feat. Coi Leray)
4 Tinnitus
5 Leaving Neverland

Product description
Starting from ‘The Dream Chapter’ and then ‘The Chaos Chapter’, TOMORROW X TOGETHER (TXT) is opening the next with an EP titled ‘The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION’. This 5th EP release will be available in three versions: ‘Daydream’, ‘Nightmare’ and ‘Farewell’.

View full details