Skip to product information
1 of 7

V (BTS) Layover

V (BTS) Layover

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Layover" is the first extended play (EP) by V, a member of the South Korean boy band BTS. 

Contents of the album:

  1. Outbox
  2. CD
  3. Photobook A (124 pages)
  4. Photobook B (20 pages)
  5. Lyric book (12 pages)
  6. 2 postcards
  7. 5 photocards
  8. Poster
  9. Checklist (100 pages)
  10. Letter (2 pages)


  1. Rainy Days
  2. Blue
  3. Love Me Again
  4. Slow Dancing (Flute Ver.) [Title Track]
  5. For Us
  6. Slow Dancing (Piano Ver.)

"Layover" showcases V's versatility as an artist, featuring a mix of emotional and melodic tracks that resonate with fans. The album includes different versions of the title track "Slow Dancing," demonstrating V's talent and musical range. The package also includes various collectibles, making it a special addition to any BTS fan's collection.

View full details