Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zico Grown Ass Kid

Zico Grown Ass Kid

Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €9,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Zico - Grown Ass Kid

Zico's "Grown Ass Kid," his fourth mini-album, stands out in our K-Pop sale. Released on July 27, 2022, and featuring the title track "Freak," this album highlights Zico's distinct style and artistic evolution, especially noteworthy as a member of the well-known group Block B.

Album Components:

  • Photobook: A 48-page photobook showcasing Zico's unique style and personality, providing fans with a visual representation of the album's themes and concepts.
  • Zimoticon Sticker: A fun and creative addition, these stickers reflect Zico's playful and artistic side, adding a unique touch to the album.
  • Folded Poster: A poster featuring Zico, perfect for display and adding to a fan's collection.

K-Pop Sale Highlights:

  • "Grown Ass Kid" by Zico is available at a special sale price, making it an excellent opportunity for fans to add this album to their collection.
  • The sale includes a diverse selection of K-Pop albums and merchandise, catering to fans of different artists and genres within the K-Pop world.
  • It's an ideal chance for fans of Zico and K-Pop enthusiasts in general to explore his music and own a piece of his creative output at an attractive price.

Zico's "Grown Ass Kid" is more than just an album; it's a showcase of his growth as an artist and his ability to blend various musical styles. The album, especially with the inclusion of items like a photobook and unique stickers, is a must-have for fans, offering a mix of great music and exclusive collectibles. Don't miss out on the chance to experience Zico's artistry and other amazing K-Pop albums at special prices during our sale.

View full details